Research Faculty

Brandon R Allen

Brandon R Allen M.D.

Associate Professor; Vice Chair, Clinical Operations; Associate Chief, Emergency Services; Med. Director, UFH Chest Pain Ctr; Med. Director, ED Scribes Program
Torben K Becker

Torben K Becker M.D., Ph.D., RDMS, FAWM, FAEMS

Assistant Professor
David B Crabb

David B Crabb M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Medical Director, Adult ED
Rosemarie Fernandez

Rosemarie Fernandez M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Colleen K Gutman

Colleen K Gutman M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Carolyn K Holland

Carolyn K Holland M.D., M.Ed., FACEP, FAAP

Clinical Associate Professor, Medical Director – Pediatric Emergency Department, Division Chief – Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Firas H Kobaissy

Firas H Kobaissy Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Lisa Merck

Lisa Merck MD, MPH, MA, FACEP

Associate Professor, Vice Chair Of Research
Derek Merck

Derek Merck Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor
Mary D Patterson

Mary D Patterson M.D., M.Ed.

Associate Dean And Professor
Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan M.D., Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chair And Interim Chief In The Department Of Emergency Medicine; Associate Professor
Kevin K Wang

Kevin K Wang Ph.D.

Zhihui Yang

Zhihui Yang Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Henry W Young

Henry W Young M.D., FACEP

Assistant Residency Program Director; Clinical Assistant Professor
Cristina M Zeretzke-Bien

Cristina M Zeretzke-Bien M.D., FAAP, FAAEM, FACEP

Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Department