Core Faculty

Carolyn K Holland

Carolyn K Holland M.D., M.Ed., FACEP, FAAP

Clinical Associate Professor, Medical Director – Pediatric Emergency Department, Division Chief – Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Jason M Jones

Jason M Jones M.D., FACEP

Clinical Assistant Professor; EMS Fellowship Director; Academic Chief, EMS Division; Medical Director, Alachua County Fire Rescue (ACFR)

Judy K Lucas

Judy K Lucas M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Michael Marchick

Michael Marchick M.D.

Co-Clerkship Director; Clinical Associate Professor

L. Connor Nickels

L. Connor Nickels M.D., RDMS, FACEP

Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Program And Fellowship; Clinical Associate Professor

David L Roberts

David L Roberts M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan M.D., Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chair And Interim Chief In The Department Of Emergency Medicine; Associate Professor

Caroline C Srihari

Caroline C Srihari M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Meredith C Thompson

Meredith C Thompson M.D.

Co-Clerkship Director; Clinical Assistant Professor

Adrian Tyndall

Adrian Tyndall M.D., MPH, FACEP

Professor And Chair Of Emergency Medicine; Associate Vice President For Strategic And Academic Affairs For UF Health