Society of Critical Care Medicine Election Results 2021

Effective February 17, 2021, Dr. Travis Murphy was voted into his position as the Member-at-Large of the Emergency Medicine section within the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM).  SCCM is the largest professional society of critical care medicine not only in the US, but also worldwide.  Dr. Torben Becker is also changing positions and advancing from his current role as Secretary/Treasurer to Chair-Elect.

Dr. Travis Murphy
Travis Murphy, MD, Member-at-Large
Dr. Torben Becker
Torben Becker, MD, Chair-Elect