Welcome new Scribes!

Now in its third year, the Department of Emergency Medicine Scribe program has a new group of individuals who will work closely with physicians, residents, PAs, and ARNPs. We would like to welcome our newest Scribes to the program and the department:

  • Heather Berman
  • Connor Bracy
  • Rishi Desai
  • Max Egers
  • Ronak Gandhi
  • Hallie Hahn
  • Khayla Johnson
  • Natalie Palmer
  • Alberto Perez
  • Alex Powell
  • Nicolette Stelter
  • Clay Townsend
  • Keyana Vyas

For more information about the program, please see the Scribe page under our Opportunities section.